Contact

Where can I find Nashville Lifestyles?

For a listing of newsstand locations, click here.

Contact us

Nashville Lifestyles
1801 West End Avenue, Floor 16
Nashville, TN 37203
 

Follow along!

Facebook
Instagram
Podcast
Twitter
 

Editorial

Please send letters to the editor to wehearyou@nashvillelifestyles.com.

E-newsletter

Want to know the latest in restaurants, celebrities, events, style, neighborhoods, home design, and entertainment? Sign up for our weekly e-newsletter here.

Events

Have an event you'd like us to cover or share? Find our event submission form here.

Internships

Want to spend a semester with us? Click here for more details about our internship program.

Sales and advertising

Find advertising information here. For all advertising inquiries, please email brian@nashvillelifestyles.com. For realtor offers, reprints, back issues, bulk sales, and bridal announcements, please email Chris Leatherman at chris@nashvillelifestyles.com

Subscriptions

For Nashville Lifestyles subscription inquires (change of address, delivery issues, etc.), please email nashville@omeda.com or call 1-888-385-6818.

Team

EDITORIAL
Publisher | Brian Barry
brian@nashvillelifestyles.com

Editor | Alison Abbey
alison@nashvillelifestyles.com

Editorial Assistant | Nicole Brown
nicole@nashvillelifestyles.com

Digital Editor | Samantha Labrecque
samantha@nashvillelifestyles.com

PRODUCTION
Art Director | Heather Hauser
heather@nashvillelifestyles.com

Graphic Designer | Brian Goins
bgoins@nashvillelifestyles.com

SALES
Account Executive | Janna Landry
janna@nashvillelifestyles.com

Account Executive | Claire Corby
claire@nashvillelifestyles.com

Coordinator | Twana Hockett
twana@nashvillelifestyles.com

MARKETING

Marketing & Events Director | Stacey Wilson
stacey@nashvillelifestyles.com

NASHVILLE LIFESTYLES IS PART OF THE
USATodayNetwork