Contact

Where can I find Nashville Lifestyles?

For a listing of newsstand locations, click here.

Contact us

Nashville Lifestyles
1100 Broadway
Nashville, TN 37203

Phone: 615-259-3636 
Fax: 615-259-9995

Follow along!

Facebook
Instagram
Pinterest
Spotify
Twitter
YouTube

Editorial

Please send letters to the editor to wehearyou@nashvillelifestyles.com.

Events

Have an event you'd like us to cover or share? Find our event submission form here.

Internships

Want to spend a semester with us? Click here for more details about our internship program.

Sales and advertising

Find advertising information here. For realtor offers, reprints, back issues, bulk sales, and bridal announcements, please email Corinne Coker at ccoker@nashvillelifestyles.com or call 615-259-3636.

Subscriptions

For Nashville Lifestyles subscription inquires (change of address, delivery issues, etc.), please email nashville@omeda.com or call 1-888-385-6818.

Team

EDITORIAL
Publisher | Brian Barry
brian@nashvillelifestyles.com

Editor | Erin Byers Murray
emurray@nashvillelifestyles.com

Digital Editor | Anna Kate Read
annakate@nashvillelifestyles.com

PRODUCTION
Art Director | Kelsey Payne
kelsey@nashvillelifestyles.com

Graphic Designer | Tori Labenberg
tori@nashvillelifestyles.com

SALES
Account Executive | Janna Landry
janna@nashvillelifestyles.com

Account Executive | Claire Corby
claire@nashvillelifestyles.com

Sales Assistant | Lucy Ralph
lralph@nashvillelifestyles.com

Coordinator | Twana Hockett
twana@nashvillelifestyles.com

MARKETING
Marketing & Events Director | Devan Brown
devan@nashvillelifestyles.com

Marketing Specialist | Corinne Coker
ccoker@nashvillelifestyles.com